Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to everyone


Advertisement
Monaco's flag
Europe » Monaco » Monte Carlo
December 11th 2009
Published: December 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: xmas 32 secs
Hello everyone, I just wanted to wish you all a very happy Christmas and a merry new year. Please enjoy your families and play nice. See you in 2010 maybe.

Advertisement



23rd December 2009

Merry Christmas to you!!!
Merry Christmas to you Brennen!! I can't wait to hear the stories!!!
24th December 2009

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to YOU!!! We got two post cards from you in the last two days. (I LOVE getting personal snail mail. Such a simple joy in life.) Glad to know you're doing well and you love it. I wish we had the money to visit, but that won't be possible for a long while still. Hope you have an amazing holiday season! Take care!
25th December 2009

visit
Yes, very happy. And that visit was an ORDER! Okay, I know nobody is gonna visit me out here :( I'll just have to make NEW friends
31st December 2009

We would absolutely LOVE to visit, and listen to your order. Do you have a few thousand dollars we might be able to use? :P After I get some sort of job and start pulling out of debt, I will be saving for traveling. If you're not back here by then, you will definitely be our travel priority. ;-) Take care, be well, keep writing, and most of all... enjoy this wonderful experience you've planned for yourself!!
14th January 2010

You!
I miss you. I'm glad your having fun. When are you coming back to us? Love ya, Gene
14th January 2010

miss you too
Hi Gene! I plan to visit Oregon in November, but unless somebody ties me down back there, I don't expect to live in the USA anymore. The recent health care debacle made it clear that the US will never have a public health care system - at least not during my child-rearing years! The only responsible thing to do is to move to a country where you can feel secure about the health system... I'll be back to visit though!

Tot: 0.366s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 25; qc: 74; dbt: 0.0796s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb