Online, after my thought


Advertisement
Moldova's flag
Europe » Moldova » Centre » Chisinau
August 28th 2011
Published: August 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Ah,

Finally came to the conclusion that it is good to share and I have much to share about Moldova. Yesterday was our 20th anniversary of Moldavian independence and in the next few days a celebration for our national language, Romanian. It is a big deal after many decades of Soviet control, so the next few days of holiday time away from work is a great and relaxing pleasure. I know my wife and son are excited to have me home (as he is excited to be home from kindergarten) and we will get out and about in the city and perhaps a few of our wonderful parks, for we have many.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0312s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb