TEN HOURS?!


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Macedonia's flag
Europe » Macedonia » Skopje
July 14th 2011
Saved: January 19th 2016
Edit Blog Post

This is a strange point in my trip. With only ten hours left before our tear-filled departure from Skopje, nothing has sunken in yet; I am still reeling from thirty-three days in this wondrous southeastern European land, yet I must accept that it's almost over and that yes, I must leave it temporarily. Composing a well-written, clever summary of my last week and last impressions is the last thing on my mind! So without further ado, expect to hear more when I am back in America; I plan to seize my last precious hours here with my mind dressed in full carpe diem attire. Ciao!

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.05s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb