Florence


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
July 14th 2015
Published: July 14th 2015
Edit Blog Post

A walk around Florence. Saw the David, The Dumo, the Gates of Paradise, and much more.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



14th July 2015
image

fantastic voyage
Venice looks as crowded as I remember it. Was it as smelly? I recall getting really good pizza there. Hope you found some. Thanks for holding up the leaning tower! You can be such a tourist! Let me know if you are dragging around a piece of Murano glass to bring home or if you just found a great leather jacket in Florence. Can't believe the weather you are having. Dr. Sarraga would want me to remind you to wear your sunscreen. Starting to look forward to your return.
14th July 2015
image

fantastic voyage
Venice looks as crowded as I remember it. Was it as smelly? I recall getting really good pizza there. Hope you found some. Thanks for holding up the leaning tower! You can be such a tourist! Let me know if you are dragging around a piece of Murano glass to bring home or if you just found a great leather jacket in Florence. Can't believe the weather you are having. Dr. Sarraga would want me to remind you to wear your sunscreen. Starting to look forward to your return.
14th July 2015

Florence
I like your hat.

Tot: 0.478s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.1394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb