The Must have purchase in Rome


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
April 11th 2011
Published: April 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

2012 Priest Calendar2012 Priest Calendar2012 Priest Calendar

Bought in Venice but first seen in Rome!
Just had to add this before some new experience takes it's place which it has already! But! The best selling item in Rome at the moment is....The 2012 Priests Calendar! First spotted in a store near the Vatican, they are everywhere! 12 months of looking at a handsome, wholesome young man, the kind of sone every catholic mother dreams of! ( I apologize to any Catholics I may be offending but It gave me a good laugh) but the best was yet to come! Further along during our meanderings in Rome we passed a hairdressers and there in the window, were yet more pictures of handsome, wholesome, young Priests that you could point to and say," I want my hair to look just like his!" ( actually, my hair actually DOES look like his, apart from the colour of course) I laughed so much I just about wet my pants. I wish now I had bougHt a calendar or two and sent them on to a few worthy individuals who I know wouldn't lust after these young priests because that's not the point (unless you're an older priest) . Whoops!

Advertisement



11th April 2011

I wwwwaaaannnnnntttt ooooonnnnnnneeee. ;-)
11th April 2011

Calendar
Damn I opened the wrong blog first and ordered several things for you to get like sunglasses etc. but now I think I want a Priest Calendar. I promise not to ogle...... What a hoot. You guys are sooooo busy. Take care me darlings. xxx

Tot: 0.301s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0594s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb