One week later


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Veneto » Verona
July 20th 2017
Published: July 27th 2017
Edit Blog Post

One week later.......

No luggage.

What we know.... The suitcase left Nanjing and arrived in Guangzhou.

Then it went on to France. From there we aren't too sure....

But, the suitcase is not in Venice.



So where is it?

Vacationing in Paris without me?



Back to the suitcase. So I more or less decided to put all of my most important things into my luggage,

so when I arrive I have everything that I need. A cross stitch to keep me occupied over the next few weeks. Clothing. Shoes. Makeup. Paperwork. Bits a pieces to start making jewelry and bags. Sheets for the bed. My YETI. Everything that I wanted with me is in that suitcase. Everything that would make my next few weeks easier to make the transition into Italian life easy. Everything else is in the container and now I only have what is in my hand luggage.

A good excuse to go shopping? But I want my stuff

Advertisement



Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0636s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb