Me again...


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Veneto » Venice
July 30th 2008
Published: July 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Just adding a bit more before my time runs out. Hope all is well at home. We have been hearing that the weather is a bit cold. It is up and down here. Early 30s today but was cooler up in the Alps.
Have not bought a great deal just a few knick knacks and a couple of cloth type bags in Venice tonight.
Liz say hello to Maria for me. I have sent emails but I dont thing they are getting through. I will feel better when I can get some more credit. It is awful not being able to contact or hear from anyone.
Anyway love toa all again.....About to time out
Mumxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.323s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb