yeah!!!!!


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Veneto » Venice
August 29th 2007
Published: August 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

hi everyone....

Well my prayers were answered and all my packages were delievered in one piece!!!! Whoo Hooooo!!!!! I set up my table with a front row view of the North Sea and...let me tell you...I blow everyone away with my display. Today i meet Spike Lee and i am so excited. i just want to thank you all for helping me get this far. I love you all so much!!!!
to be continued....
ciao,
timree*


Advertisement



29th August 2007

hooray!
I am so glad they arrived and are all in one piece! You are going to meet so many awesome people, I am so jelous!
29th August 2007

Drama!
Thank goodness, is the excitement all the sweeter for having had the crisis? We are so excited for you, get a copy of the news broadcast - we won't understand anything they are saying but who cares about that anyway, we just want to see you. And that fantastic portfolio when you come home!
30th August 2007

Congratulations
So very proud of you............you go girl! How exciting that the German Press thought your platters were fabulous, we know they are. Hello to Greg.
30th August 2007

you are a rock stare
i am sooo lucky to have you as a roomate...but maybe i should start looking for someone else!?!... timree...i smiled ear to ear when i read your last blog!..you are so amazing and so talented..congrats!..i miss you...courtney...i am saving all your notes you left me...because they are sooo special to me!...gracias...cant wait till you come home....ps HI GREG! YOURE MISSED TOO!
1st September 2007

WOW!
Your Mom and I thought we were pretty smug taking a boat past George Clooney's house on our way to Bellagio and you get a kiss and a private audience with him! Where did we go wrong. Maybe you can give us painting lesson when you get home and we too can meet him. Is all I can say is "you are fabulous?" Enjoy and have fun, we will have to have a debriefing when you and Greg get home................Love, Auntie Sally
1st September 2007

You rock Timree
talked to ted today...told me about all the doings...so proud of you...know you're having a great time...you'll have lot's of stories I'm sure....need more blog entries!
2nd September 2007

When George asks you...
to come visit his home on Lake Como, just tell him ok, but about 15 of your closest family friends need to come as well! So excited for you - what an opportunity. You deserve it! Keep the posts coming and take lots of photos!

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb