Dumo


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
March 24th 2008
Published: March 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Munich was amazing. It was a beautiful city and people were so nice! I really wanna go back!

I just wanted to say that I love the Dumo during the day... with the light reflecting off the pink and green. Its beautiful. But at night its ominous, dark and, spooky. Its always there, but it has two different personalities between night and day. I love that.

I love how this city has two personalities... one during the day with the hustle and bustle, but at night there is an air of festivity, epically now that spring has come. I love it. I want to take it all in and never EVER forget how i feel this week, right now!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb