Location : Corso Mazzini e La Chiesa di Santa Maria, Montalbano


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Sicily » Ragusa
August 14th 2021
Published: September 5th 2021
Edit Blog Post

La Chiesa di Santa Maria delle Scale and Corso Mazzini can be seen in 'Gatto e cardellino', 'Gli arancini di Montalbano', 'La luna di carta', 'Le ali della stinge', 'Il campo del vasaio' and 'La voce del violino'

REFERENCES

You tube : La Sicilia dei 'Luoghi del Commissario Montalbano' Ragusa, by Antonio Trifiletti. Watched 19 August 21


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Photo taken from Santa Maria church on my 5am walk Photo taken from Santa Maria church on my 5am walk
Photo taken from Santa Maria church on my 5am walk

It was a beautiful walk. It was my first morning in Ragusa. I walked alone through the city and left the hostel at 5.30am


Tot: 0.249s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0742s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb