Ciao Ciao Roma


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Liguria » Monterosso al Mare
July 9th 2014
Published: July 13th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Monterosso Al Mare


This morning we left Rome and caught the train to Cinque Terre. Cinque Terre means 5 towns. It is a small area on the west coast of Italy. There are 5 small towns on the cliffs next to the sea. It took us 4 hours by train to get to the town called Monterosso where we are staying. On the train I met a little boy called Danielle. He was nearly two. I made him a loom band bracelet and his mum gave me some biscuits. In Monterosso I played in the sea. I wanted to go swimming but Mum said it was too cold.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Mum and me at MonterossoMum and me at Monterosso
Mum and me at Monterosso

The beach was quite rocky


Tot: 0.275s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 54; dbt: 0.074s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb