Genovese Camp Site


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Liguria » Genoa
June 12th 2013
Published: June 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Not shown much details of campsites I have stayed in, so I want to show you this one in Genoa.



The campsite is located near a hilltop about 30 minutes outside Genoa. The hilltop is terraced and the campsite is on 3 layers. From the reception, you can get a good view of the sea.

There is a picture of me trying to master the 2-way camera on my phone.

The air is fresh and clean but I decided to sleep in the car for the first time. It was a comfortable night and I had a good night sleep. So the plank of wood inside the car can easily serve as a bed too.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.275s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb