Days 16 & 17 Roma


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio
September 27th 2015
Published: September 27th 2015
Edit Blog Post

On Saturday I woke up at ?am and Tina (Franziska's mum drove us to the ?airport and got a ✈️ to Stuttgart another ✈️ to the rom and we got a van to the place we were going to it's amazing.it's got 4 bedroom there were 7 of us . Mike and caroline Franziska and my mum my dad my sister and I .we all explored the place we had some nibbles and went out for dinner and after went to sleep ??? By Bella



On Sunday we went to the market. At the market I got a blue hat with a leopard skin patten on a ribbon the was tied around the hat. my sister got the same hat but in pink, me and Bella got a new school bag each but we were it all around Rome. After the market we went out for lunch I got a bowl of French fries so did my sister we were both thinking about having a pizza but we might of been having it for dinner. After lunch we went back to the Apartment on the way we stopped at some shops to get some stuff. At the first shop we went to was all made out of glass and crystals we got Caroline a green crystal for protection, we got a green one because at the market she got a green handbag so I thought it would mach. Then we went to the supermarket to get pasta for dinner( not pizza?) when we got home mike made us all dinner and I helped set the table. when dinner was ready we came to the table and all had dinner the pasta was really nice and I liked it a lot after that we went to bed. By Zoe


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement



Tot: 0.242s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.057s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb