You're Sucha Tease


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
October 5th 2012
Published: October 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Trevi FountainTrevi FountainTrevi Fountain

Lucy and I being gooftarded at the Trevi
You toss and turn at night with utter disgruntled moaning. Your stomach writhes in pain from from the sustenance that has not entered your dry mouth. Your children run wild tormenting you for you are void of the energy required to take disciplinary action. You watch Keeping Up with the Kardashians marathons because it is the ONLY train wreck that can distract you from one simple fact...

CHANELLE HAS NOT BLOGGED IN A WEEK!



I have lots to fill you in on! Some highlights to are:
1) the most amazing dinner guest EVER
2) asians
3) basilica redemption



More to come soon. This is just a tease. We all know I was voted "Best Hair" in high school. However, I was more popularly known as "Biggest Tease" amongst the male athlete population. I'll get to it when I get to it. Deal with it.



LOVE YOU ALL!
Hugs!

Xx

Advertisement



5th October 2012

C'mon!
YOU ARE A TEASE! how did you know ive been watching the kardash's? kim's in love with kanye yet i can't read about my love chanye. HURRY UP and blog some please. and who's this lucy chick? ;)

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb