Rome


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Lazio » Rome
June 17th 2006
Published: June 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone,
So we are in Rome and I have seen the Vatican, ST.Peters, the Clloseum and a whole bunch of toher stuff. I am ghaving a grand time of it with the guys and would post pictures, but my digital has broken itself and wont open... so I will try to figure it out and post later. Other than that, all is well and I am enjoying the sun today.
I have to run now, btu have a great weekend and go oilers go.
Katie

Advertisement



18th June 2006

Oilers In Seven
Hey Katie! The Oilers just won game 6 with a score of 4-0. The Stanely Cup gets handed out on Monday night. Are the Italians as excited about the playoffs as the Edmontonians?

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb