BON JOVI


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Friuli-Venezia Giulia » Udine
July 17th 2011
Published: July 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

BON JOVI

We went we saw and I'm still in love.
We drove the 4 and half hours but for those who know me I would of walked
4 and half days to see him.

David and I decided to drive to the stadium and park we went at 5 because gates opened at 5 and we would get a good park and get tea and everything would be great. We got off the autostrada and there were cars parking on the grass everyone was there. There were camper Vans and people were having BBQ's it looked like they had been there all day. David got a park down a back alley only 100mt from the Stadium when we were leaving a big storm came in and as we were driving people were parked up to 6km from the Stadium and it was pouring.

We had a great night he came on at 8.50pm and left at 12.05pm it was worth the trip.

So now I just start saving my money for the next time.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



1st August 2011

shot in the heart
you give love a bad name Is that right ? Now I'm back at wok. work sucks, but it will pay for the next holiday. cheers all out of lemonciimo

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0413s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb