Last Update


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Emilia-Romagna » Milano Marittima
October 2nd 2010
Published: October 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Left Varna for Sofia on Thursday and it's the first time I have nearly missed a plane, I was literally the last person on the plane. If it had not been for someone coming to the Hotel and waking me up I would have missed it altogether. 2 uneventfull nights in Sofia and I'm now in Milan. Been to the Douma, The National History Museum and the Planetarium, what do I do for the next 4 days :-). The last tickets for the Milan V Juventus game went on sale yesterday on the Milan website, the cheapest one is 156 Euros so think I'll just watch it on the tele. Fly to Prague Wednesday to meet up with Sammy then home late on Monday night. Look forward to seeing everone soon. Cheers

Advertisement



Tot: 0.317s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0649s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb