Update


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Campania » Positano
September 15th 2008
Published: September 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick update on the blogs I've just uploaded...have had no time to spell check, proof read or upload pics so that will have to wait till I'm home as we have lots of them!

Thinking of you lots here Hells as I know Positano is your fav place and it's every bit as beautiful as you have described!

Happy happy birthday to Mum and Ange (thanks for your Birthday wishes lovely) as I wont be home to wish you in person.

Love to all of you
A
xo

Advertisement



16th September 2008

Positano
I should have written to you sooner about where to eat in Positano but I am sure you found them for yourselves.....it's not as if the place is very big!!!!! It is one of the most beautiful places I have ever been. We hope you have a wonderful birthday and you certainly chose the best place in the world to celebrate it. (Brian is worried that an old lady like you will not be able to manage all the steps in Positano!!!) Don't worry I have already smacked him on your behalf. Have fun girls...I really look forward to all your blogs. Love AnnXXXXXXXXXXXXXXOOOOOOOOOOOO PS I had to take Louisa to the hospital yesterday....will explain it all when I talk to you back in Oz. She is fine so don't worry.

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb