UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Campania » Positano
July 20th 2008
Published: July 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

SO, I just sat here for nearly two hours writing a huge entry on our entire experience in Italy. The computer generally automatically saves everything I have written about every 2 minutes, which it said it was doing (I always check). Unfortunately, the internet cut out and I lost everything. I don't have the time to re-write an entry. I will try and recap everything tomorrow.

I can tell you that Italy is beyond my wildest dreams. The places, the people, the language, the food...all of it. I am absolutely in love with this country.

We are currently in Positano which is by far my favorite place we have been on our trip so far. It's the most quaint town tucked into the cliffs of the Amulfi coast. This, it has to be said, blows Santorini out of the water. I could spend a lifetime here.

I am so sad I lost this entry. I will write more when I can.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb