Agropoli


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Campania » Paestum
November 15th 2008
Published: November 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We are both well. Internet access has been a joke.

Have written lots which will be published soon, when we get wireless connection.

Will be in Agropoli until Wednesday 19th November, 2008, then moving towards Sicily.

Have been to Capri, Herculanuem, Pompei, Paestum, and around the area.



Advertisement



15th November 2008

Verona
Spoke to Angie this morning and she e-mailed me how to access your blog. As we had a cancelled dinner party I have spent the evening catching up with your travel diary. Very interesting reading and what a coincidence, I actually "did" Verona and Lake Garda from 20-25 October. I did tell Pat that I might bump into you and I nearly did. I loved Verona, also used the Verona Card! Stayed in Juliet and Romeo Hotel right by the arena. Spoke to Gill yesterday and saw some of her safari photos. Another one of my dreams! Enjoy the rest of Italy. Safe travelling, Dorothee

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 34; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb