Getting Stuff together


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland
September 2nd 2009
Published: September 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Everyone has been telling me it would take forever to pack, but I put my whole life in three suitcases and it took me about and hour and some change. It was very easy for me. Just took everything out of my closet and drawers and put them in the suitcase. I am very exciting to get over there, I leave tomorrow at 5 and arrive in Belfast Friday morning at 9. In Belfast it is 6 hours ahead, so all you people who drunk dial me remember the time difference! ha I will continually post about my experience and upload photos so you all can see where I am living. It is going to be an awesome year of basketball and school. I am very very excited and I hope you all enjoy following my blog for the next year or so.
Peace&Love



Advertisement



3rd September 2009

Miss YOU!
It may have only taken you a couple of hours to put your stuff in the bags, but you would never have enough space or time to pack up the friends and family and all the amazing great times that will be left behind! You are off to create a new adventures....you know you'll be missed. But we will follow you ....GREAT big hugs Dave...be safe
11th September 2009

Good Luck David!
We are all so excited for you and this terrific opportunity. Creating a blog was a great idea and we're looking forward to reading about your experiences. Good luck David!!

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0671s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb