I don't want to go home....


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Limerick » Limerick
July 31st 2008
Published: August 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Our last day! The sentiment today was that none of us wanted to go home. Chris made us a lovely breakfast and we packed our things and got ourselves on the road to the airport. This trip has been wonderful. I was lucky to share this experience with my cousin Amy and my mom. We traveled around approximately ¾ of the country and when we returned the car, we had driven 1272 miles in two weeks. Ireland is a beautiful, welcoming country and I feel like it is my second home! I loved the opportunity to see family and the beautiful scenary. We decided that we will plan to return within the next 5 years.

Advertisement



2nd August 2008

YAY!
great bloggin, Em!!! I am glad to have been granted a supporting role in this adventure. I agree with you...Ireland IS my second home and I will always find a way to get back there. Until the next one, AK

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb