Horseback Riding and some more..


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Kerry » Kenmare
October 20th 2005
Published: May 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

hahahaha.... ok so today we went horseback riding. It was a really enjoyable experience. We didnt go very far, but it was quite entertaniing. My horses name was Davey, more like a pony than a horse.. "UP ON DAVEY!! UP ON DAVEY!!! (my horse was peeing and i didnt know you shouldnt sit on their back when they do, so the trainer was yelling at me to lift up my butt so i didnt hurt him) I think from galloping, the inside of my legs are numb for the next week..lol..

Later in the night we went to the circus. A one ring circus in a tent. It had to be one of the weirdest experiences of my life. I didnt know that there were actually one ring circuses anymore. The boy's got cotton candy, and we were just amazed that people can actually do this.



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.162s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0702s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb