Its as Easy as ABC...


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin
April 10th 2007
Published: April 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Its as easy as ABC.. Thats right Another Bloody Castle! Once you seen one castle you seen em all! haha no not really, every castle is that little bit different and all have their own special features.. Not sure what Dublin Castles are though, this was a rather boring castle I must admit, very big as many people lived inside its walls at one time but yeh not much to see.. I've seen better castles!

From Dublin Castle I went off the City Hall which houses an exhibition about the history of the city, this didnt thrill me either or maybe I just really wasnt in a "tourist" mood today.. After City Hall wondered down to the Museum of Archealogy and History.. and yes this bored me too! haha must have been the mood I was in today or something, surely not everything could be this boring hehe..

Sent home 5, yes thats right FIVE packages today hehe, was rather impressed at how little it cost, oh dont get me wrong, it still cost a few bit but I was expecting double what I paid so rather impressed with that..

Tomorrow will be a boring day, Im gonna do my washing! For the first time in a month, Im starting to smell hehe but found a rather convienent laudryomat thingy on my 2nd day here so thought I'd better use it and get meself some clean clothes!

"how loud do I have to scream before someone hears me"

Advertisement



11th April 2007

you took how many?
are you telling me you took an entire months worth of clothes????
11th April 2007

haha no not quite.. Ive just been pretty smelly HAHA

Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0743s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb