Countdown Begins


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Ionian Islands » Zakynthos
July 31st 2008
Published: July 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

1 month and 3 days till we get to go to Zakynthos!!!! YAY!!!! 😊 😊 😊 😊

Am so excited about this trip. Am so tired having worked really long hours recently that I cant wait to get going! lol. not that i have anything sorted fort his trip in the least. Am gonna have to start sorting out my lists of what i need to get ready and when i want it done by. ill prob end up sitting on my suitcase for the last week just waiting to go! lol. 😊

Anyways, I must run, other more pressing things to get done before I think about the holiday like all the law thingymibobbies! lol.

Nai.

xxxxxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0388s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb