July 1st to 5th


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Attica » Athens
July 16th 2008
Published: July 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

July 1st -5th
Athens Greece The flight was uneventful but Im glad I deiced not to go to malian. There is not much to see and its just like any old big city. I had a little bit of a bus ride from the train station to the airport. I saw a train sati-on there I hope I can figure out how to use it to get to rome. OK about greece the parthenon and all the related Old Greek Roman strucuctors ampatheritors and all the like IT was lots of fun took a tour and explored my self not my favorite but well worth the trip. The second day there I was not feeling so well so I didnt go out that day. Lots of people were big on island hopping but no one could tell me what was there but how much you could party so I had to pass. I had a great time but mostly I was looking forward to Egypt.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0385s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb