Day 27 in Magdeburg: Quick FYI


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Saxony-Anhalt » Magdeburg
June 11th 2009
Published: June 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I deleted some of the more "sensitive" information from my entries. I (finally) signed my contract with the government, and my director said that I need to be careful about what I tell friends and family. Not that I published anything particularly sensitive, but I would rather not chance it. This blog is public, after all.

That said, I still plan on "talking politics." I just can't talk about what I hear in the Committee meetings. As I only sit in on Committee meetings once per week, I still have plenty to talk about.

Bis später!
Christine

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0694s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb