nothing


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia
November 20th 2008
Published: November 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

it's been a hile since I haven't written yet not alot since to have happened I'm not to sure where I left you off but this week is coming to an end tomorrow is friday. Thank god I'm happy but at the same times I must admit I find my weekends long sometimes. Today I recieved the package mom sent me I do not know what's in it I'm undecided as to open it no or not. Today was a regular day school day for hours this morning. I didnt go to my Geography class today the teacher is so boring so i skipped and went to the library instead. For a few days are internet was down at home so it didn't work the connection is still not good but oh well. Yesterday night I made ricecrispies squares. My host mom was laughing at me a and a little discouraged about the procedure involved. But all was good and they turned out, but she hasn't tried them yet. In the afternoon I went to my VolksHoch Schule. until 3:45 then I went to beatice's and then came back here. The german weather is really bad. It's grey cold and rainy all the time if it rains more in Ireland or England than here. I'm not honestly sure its possible. The weather really makes you depressive and I got a say It's kind of getting me to feel home sick as well. I wish I could send pictures of where I live no but I haven't taken any and well the weather is bad .

Advertisement



Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb