Day 3 - Basel/Koln (Amsterdam)


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia » Cologne
May 2nd 2015
Published: May 18th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Day 3 - Basel/Koln


Today I was supposed to be in Amsterdam with Leah, sadly my train from Geneva to Basel got cancelled and so I missed the train from Basel to Amsterdam. I ended up having to spend the night in Basel and the next day in Koln. In Koln they had something called shopping night, where the streets were packed till Midnight, so I walked around there, went to a few free outdoor concerts (which are pretty funny because its old rock songs sang in English with thick German accents) and had the best French Fries I’ve ever had.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.235s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb