Goodbye Canada


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Hesse » Frankfurt
August 3rd 2006
Published: August 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well im very sad to say that I am no longer in Canada, instead im back in Germany in the city of Frankfurt killing time till 3:20 pm when I go to meet up with John at the airport. This blog wont be accompanied by any photos or anything exciting since the last entry, its more of a massive thankyou to all the very cool people I met and spent time with in Canada. It was a hard choice deciding whether to leave Germany during the world cup but it was such a good decition and a jorney that has made this trip just that much better. So to all Chelsea´s friends thank you very much for all the good times and laughs, you guy where fantastic. A HUGE thankyou to Chelsea's family for taking care of me for the 5 or so weeks I was there, for feeding me and giving me a place to crash. But most importantly to Chelsea, thank you for everything, your fantastic and I look foward to seeing you in 4 months when you come to visit me in Aus even if you have to swim over, you must. So I guess onto the next chapter of the travels which will be Sweden where we will spend 5 nights and then off to Thailand for a couple of weeks then home. So we are definatly reaching the end of this magic carpet ride, damn money.

Anyway thankyou Canada

Advertisement



11th August 2006

merry xmas
Hi guys. Kristian once told me that checking this thing for comments was full of anticipation like waiting for a gift. I see its been a while since it was updated or commented on but that you also check it every day so........hope you are enjoying thailand. Keep practicing the German John and Kristian, Canada says your welcome. Seriously, the whole country - I asked them all. The angry beaver crew misses you and you are welcome back any time. I promise not to hit you with a stuffed racoon or whatever that was. hahaha, oh hitchhiker lady.
14th August 2006

beatin up by a tart ............again!!!!!
what can i say..........a-shamedly yours. father...!!!!

Tot: 0.257s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0735s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb