Pictures from my first day in Berlin! I didn't think I'd fall so fast (in love, that is!)


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin
September 3rd 2015
Published: September 3rd 2015
Edit Blog Post

Too pooped from the day to write much, but here are pictures as promised! I am hoping to get a bike tomorrow and venture further out...perhaps see the wall and a few other places recommended by others. I also met my awesome neighbor. Her name is Jennifer and is British! On another note I am hoping to meet up with a few people and join in aiding the refugees that have no place to live here in Berlin. Disheartening stories, but that's why we help and make change. If we won't do it, who will? If you're reading this do something kind for someone today! :D gute Nacht.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.218s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0837s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb