Grüße aus dem Kabuff - offizielle Bekanntmachung ( Das Ding steht jetzt)


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Nuremberg (aka Nürnberg)
January 31st 2009
Published: February 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

So...(ENDE: Nadja)...jetzt du conny, leg los:

mh...soviel zum Thema BA...ich werd wohl für immer die abi-conny bleiben...aber ma berseck hat schonmal rausgefunden, wie man diese Seite bedient, was mehr zählt als ein Berufsqualifizierender Abschluss...
Nur für euch ihr lieben...

Wir melden uns zu Wort aus unserem 7 qm -ehemals "begehbarer Schrank":

Viel neues gibts nix, jede Woche ne Impfbuden-dosis, jedemenge BA-Spaß, Büro hält sich wacker und bissl "sporteln"😉 interpretation offen...

Das erstmal von uns, denn die ganze Sache steht jetzt quasi:

29.März: Abflug München--> Kapstadt ( Wer mit weißen Taschentüchern am Flughafen stehen will...😉



Advertisement



19th April 2009

Damn I wish
I wish you could stay longer in our city!!! I wish I can read and understand your language!!! I wish you can visit our city again and continue with the adventure of our life style I don't think I’ll have the balls to jump out the airplane at 4000 km like you did but I enjoy watching you ladies from the ground. I'll never forget the nervous faces you girls had before you boarded that plane!!! Thanks for an awesome night before you left, painting the town red lol. I have that photo of us in the club and remember it like the fun it was, Other than my stomach burning of all the “you now what”, I had one of the greatest evenings ever. You ladies have a real fun, great, and happy personality and that’s the factors that allow’s you to always enjoy life to the fullest. I tried that surfing maneuver and I actually got it right for a couple of seconds, really appreciate surfing now much more than before – thanks to you. Have fun - ultimately that's what it's about!!! Loads of love Ismail – we can do it lol, what will we do without internet

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 34; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb