Moved into my new place


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Munich
October 10th 2010
Published: October 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

My roomMy roomMy room

for the next 4 months
I just moved into my new place today. It's in the student residence for students with the EF school. Other than a few small problems everything went fine. I carried all my bags in two trips down the street 10 minutes to the new building to check in. Got my keys and found my room. I'm on the third floor of the back building. The residence is run by a hostel that's right next door, but all of us EF students have our own separate building. I got a single room, so no roommate and I like it so far. I have a huge desk, a small tv, a wardrobe, a bed, a sink, I share a bathroom with three other rooms (I don't know if there's anyone actually staying in either of them), and I share a kitchen with most of the building. I think we have a breakfast buffet included in our rent so I'll try to find that in the morning. Oh and the best part is that I have wifi!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



12th October 2010

Love seeing exactly where you are living... nice digs for 4 months! Worry about you all the time, but seeing and reading the blog helps bunches! Love, Aunt Teeney

Tot: 0.208s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 19; qc: 116; dbt: 0.1245s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb