On the way to Dachau


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Dachau
March 19th 2008
Published: March 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi it’s Austin again. Tomorrow we get onto the plane to go home. WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! I don’t want to go I want to live here! I mean, no offense, I miss you all and it’s not that I don’t like you; it’s just that I could live here I love everything here. I am also a quarter Austrian and a quarter German I think. If you look at me closely and you know what Europeans look like, and can see that I am part European. When I go home, I don’t want you all staring at me so forget it.
Well, last night we went walking around Munich, Germany. We went into one of the largest restaurants in the world. If you want to know more about that, read my brother’s blog because he talks about it a lot and I don’t fell like making a long blog.
While we were walking around Munich, we saw lots of stunning buildings. The buildings were stunning because they were big and really old. They were just amazing; it’s hard to describe why.
We stayed at a hotel that had small rooms so Connor and I got our own room. We stayed one night so far, and now we are on our way to Dachau, a concentration camp. I hope we learn a lot there.
I am tired of blogging because once you have blogged everyday in the car you start to get headaches. So good bye.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb