When do these people get anything done?


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Coburg
March 16th 2005
Published: June 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Bratwurst!Bratwurst!Bratwurst!

it ain't kosher, but Coburger Bratwursts are quite a traif treat.
Folks, can you believe it? Here I am, the 16th of March, and I still have no classes. I swear I am not bragging, because in lieu of classes I’ve been trying to fill my free time with interesting activities. The unfortunate part about this is that said activities often cost money, a resource that is not what I’d call the most plentiful (what with paying the deposit and rent on the dorm room, getting groceries, and Ikea did throw a few punches to the monetary situation). Who’da thunk I’d be begging for school work? I’m still waiting to sign up for my classes, if you can believe it, but all the Interior Architecture students I’ve talked to here assure me that everything is perfectly normal and I have no reason to be concerned. Much like you are probably asking yourself right now, I find myself wondering, “when *do* these people go to school?” That may be the question I jinx myself with, but we’ll see.
Meantime, some pictures of what I’ve been busying myself with…
Due to some extreme circumstances, all my related pictures were lost. Thanks to Kate and Melissa for helping!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

What to do when there's no school?What to do when there's no school?
What to do when there's no school?

We went out, of course!
And we went out again!And we went out again!
And we went out again!

There is no surfeit of bars in this town, that's for sure.


Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.06s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb