Sick


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Stuttgart
October 8th 2009
Published: October 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So after having all of a day and a half in München, which seems more like the place to go for a base then leave from there for day trips, and seeing Erwin for a little while I left for Stuttgart this morning. I'm not actually staying in the city, but it is really close.
I'm freckin sick though, and trying to figure out how to read the directions for the medicine I got at the Apotek this afternoon. I've got an appartment all to myself though. I didn't know that at all, Hope it all goes well.

Time's up.

Love ya guys,#

I#m having some tea and going to bed, at 2pm



Advertisement



Tot: 0.308s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb