I am a student again!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Heidelberg
January 14th 2009
Published: January 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I am a student again! It was like a horrible dream to wake up to an alarm and realize that I was waking up for school. Luckily, I am not doing it for a diploma. I am taking a German class. It is intensive and a review for me but it is like physical therapy for my grammar.
It is nice to not be totally lost and understand every word the teacher says. It is even nicer that I can apply it everyday.
By the way, my camera is fixed. So enjoy continual updates and keep in touch!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0494s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb