Paris!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
September 26th 2008
Published: September 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi Hi! Here we are in beautiful Paris! It was very exciting going up the Eiffel Tower - it was amazing. We have pretty much seen everything except for the Louvre which we are going to today. As much as I love the Eiffel Tower the highlight for me has been Sacre Coure - as it was an upexpected beauty! Going inside it was so pretty and the atmosphere was lovely. I am making this a quick one as I want to tell so many stories when I get back. We are leaving Paris tomorrow for London - hopefully eont have to much trouble with the Eurostar! My foot is much better and can walk without support now yayyyy. Jan I have gotten a compression sock which cost me $60 !!!! But it will be worth it. Miss you all and much love - Check out the photos i just put up xoxo


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

Bus Bus
Bus

On the way to Oslo Airport
Top of Eiffel Tower Top of Eiffel Tower
Top of Eiffel Tower

Do I look excited ???


26th September 2008

AW!
great pics. Love the one of you at the Eiffel Tower with your arms up :)

Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb