TMB Up to 10


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Rhône-Alpes » Chamonix-Mont-Blanc
July 15th 2017
Published: July 15th 2017
Edit Blog Post

TMB




Can you get the theme here? (there are 22 photos here).




Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



16th July 2017

Mother in law
Annie is worried you are looking thin!! We think you may have lost weight!! Hope you are OK!!
17th July 2017

Thin?
I have dropped weight but now I'm feeling good it should go back on again. The walk is pretty strenuous and we walk for at least 7 hours a day here so I'm not surprised but.....that's ancient history now that we have completed the circuit.
18th July 2017

At Last a blog I can comment on!
I haven't made many comments because after reading each blog I have to go and have a lie down to recover from all that up and downing on rocks so its really nice to look at these lovely relaxing snaps. I feel so energised that I might even walk up the street and buy a coffee at the Bakery.

Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0235s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb