Gourdon


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur » Vence
July 27th 2008
Published: July 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone! Yesterday I decided to explore some more of the French Riviera. I went to a small town called Gourdon which is about 30 km inland and on the top of the highest mountain in the area. You can see all the way back to Antibes and across the sea to Corsica! On my way back, I discovered a popular rock climbing area. Fortunately, there a few places I could get to without any rock climbing equipment so I have some nice pictures.

Jeff


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

Nice viewNice view
Nice view

View from the road on the way up to Gourdon


Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0644s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb