Club Brugge vs. Cercle Brugge


Advertisement
Published: April 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I went to my first professional soccer/football game in Brugge this weekend with Krzys, Patricia, and Petrus. Petrus is from Brugge, and he hooked us up with some cheap student tickets. Thanks Petrus! I had a great time. I don't really have time to write about it, so just check out the pictures.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

The ImposterThe Imposter
The Imposter

One of Petrus's friends. He's not a student, but he had a student ticket. He needed a student photo ID to get in so I loaned him my U of A ID, and it worked.
HalftimeHalftime
Halftime

Note all the security behind me.
Barely Made ItBarely Made It
Barely Made It

We couldn't find a bus, so we walked back to the train station. We weren't sure when the last train to Gent left so we ran the last half mile.


29th April 2006

I think that's eleven minutes? :p

Tot: 0.353s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0977s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb