I felt like it hapend all over again


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Poitou-Charentes » Saint-Sauvant
February 1st 2010
Published: February 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I rented a bike and rode for hours and got lost. I was out all night because I couldent find where my hostel was
and for got the name I was pretty out of it as well if you know what I mean. I need a hot shower I could live in the shower for a few days. Although my skin might fall off and I might pass out and hit my head on the mould ridden tile on the floor. I wonder what is living in those cracks? I think it might be dangerous or maybe im just
over reacting. Either way I think im going to go and sit with my face in the toilet for a while and just think about things as I see vidually what I ate for diner the previous night be flushed away into an oblivian and thats all I can write at the moment....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0544s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb