in refrence to the previous title...


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Midi-Pyrénées » Millau
December 1st 2010
Published: December 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

Also I forgot to mention the snow... As my previous title was france grow a pair...

It tried to snow again yesterday but nothing drastic and you wouldn't have noticed until you looked at the hills that were dusted in snow, yes dusted not covered! But yesterday at school it was like the world might end with snow. The teachers were asking if I was surprised by the snow, my answer what snow?
They also then warned me the buses might not be running the rest of the week due to the snow... again what snow?
Aparently thursday its going to be really bad, so bad the teachers have given the students extra work incase they have a snow day.
So like I said grow a pair france its not even on the ground yet, no need to panic. On the plus side I wont have to work if it does so, it looks like the slightest bit of snow and france hibernates... dear oh dear!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0555s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb