Paris and Aurelie!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Torcy
February 20th 2013
Published: February 20th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I arrived here on a Monday morning, exhausted from having had only 2 hours of sleep. I had a lovely breakfast at Aurelie's place and we spent the day around her area, shopping and relaxing. I met up with a few of her friends in the city and had Argentinian steak and some drinks. Believe it or not, I managed to take down 2 glasses of wine and 3 shots of alcohol! I can guarantee you that I was a bit drunk and we didnt get home til about 3am. The next day, Aurelie woke me up at 1130am cause we had reservations for lunch in the city at 1pm. Lunch was pretty good. We went shopping and then had dessert at Lauduree at 5pm. We went shopping some more and then had dinner with her parents back in the burbs. Today was Versailles with her sister, niece, and the girl Lola that she babysits! So cute!!! Can't believe how fast time flies though. It's already Wednesday night (well, Thursday now) and I fly out Saturday morning 😞 I'm going to miss my cousin 😞


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0784s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb