Bonjour France!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Torcy
April 6th 2012
Published: April 6th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Paris!Paris!Paris!

Aure trying to not stress the day before her wedding!
Bonjour everyone! I made it safely to France after a long, long flight! The lovely Dawnabelle took me to LAX after I had my yummy last supper of belgian waffles. I didn't sleep at all on the plane and sat next to some really cool people along the way: one who was an older lady who had traveled a bit when she was younger and a french student who was doing an internship in Richmond, VA as well as playing soccer.

Aurelie picked me up and we went straight to eat some pho! It was yummy, although they use different type of noodles. And of course, we went to say hello to her mom and dad and went to IKEA! Haha...had to pick up some stuff for the wedding tomorrow! I can't wait! Tomorrow and Sunday will be a crazy weekend!

So, I'm a bit knackered and if I don't make any sense on this blog since I've been up for over 24 hours, don't mind me! Gonna head out to dinner with friends tonight and then its a very busy day tomorrow! x


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Belgian Waffle!Belgian Waffle!
Belgian Waffle!

My last supper before my trip!


6th April 2012

Waffle!
Now you have to change your plans, go to Belgium, and compare the waffles from the source!
11th April 2012

Ha! I know...belgian waffles and chocolate!! :)

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0573s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb