Paris - France - Brazilian Restaurant - Gabriela


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
March 13th 2011
Published: March 13th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Gabriela is a nice and cosy restaurant in the 9th area of Paris. Located at the rue Milton, it is quite an resisdential area but you cannot miss this restaurant as there is a big Brazialian flag at the entrance.

I have been invited by my friends to join them with my girlfriend this saturday 12th March, I have never been there before and as far as I can remember, I have never try a Brazialian restaurant neither.

The first thing you will notice when you enter, it will be the decoration and the music, you travel to Brazil immediatelly.

The place is owned by Brazialian people and the foods is very different. Brazil is a very big country with a lot of diversity from the north to the south. You can taste this diversity directly when you eat there.

We were 5 people and, as a starter, we took Salgadinno, Pastel and Pao de Quejo.

All of them where very tasty (especially the cheese Pastel) and accompagnied with spicy sauce.

After that, I try Xinxim de Galinha.

It was very good too. It is a typical plat from Salvador de Bahia.

Traveling with your mouth can be good too.

Be aware that the price of this restaurant is quite high especially if you take some caipirinha (8 EUR each).

I definitelly recommend this place 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.308s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0925s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb