bye bye Paris Hello Prades


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
August 2nd 2010
Published: August 2nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

We leave Paris for Prades, France today. It has been a wonderful time here. We ate more Italian food than french but that is what happens when you travel with kids or at least our kids. We did have some nice french wine to make up for the lack of french cusine. Jeff and I are depending on Cindy and Russells hospitality to get our fill of french food. I will send pictures and some fun updates when I am not standing in the hotel lobby using a european keyboard.



Advertisement



2nd August 2010

It sounds like your trip has been really wonderful. Your girls are so lucky to have this experience. I have been enjoying your blog - it was a great idea.
2nd August 2010

Hi, Happy traverers
Actually, I'l like the FRENCH WINE BETTER THAN THE FRENCH fOOD. SORRY, CINDY. We are having the family---those that can come, for brunch at the country club on sunday. We'd like for tom to join us. After he gets acclimated he should call and let me know. i'M SURE THE TALLY'S WOULD LIKE TO SEE HIM---SO WOULD THE REST OF US I e-Mailed Cindy, I didn't know if I'd hear from you. Have fun Love to all, Mom and Dad
3rd August 2010

Hope you did some shopping the Paris way. Miss you all.
3rd August 2010

Hope you did some shopping the Paris way. Miss you all.

Tot: 0.219s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0512s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb