Six hours in Paris


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
February 13th 2006
Published: February 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I arrived exhausted in Paris on Saturday. Nevertheless, I went out on my own and explored the City. I literally speed walked 26 km that day. I saw most of the major sites and ate the most amazing sandwich. Unfortunately it was very very cold. I could not wait to get back to the airport!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



14th February 2006

GIRL, im glad you made it safely, and might i say, mmmmm to the eifle tower, babe, calm down on the exercise, you're gonna be a toothpick when you get back :) Im sooo happy for you, enjoy it while you can, its -27 here in OTTAWA!!! ARGFHHHHHH

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb