Here comes the exciting stuff


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
December 28th 2008
Published: December 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I arrived in Paris today after what would be a short train ride but it seemed very long. I was in such a hurry to get on the train today that I did not notice we had assigned seats. I thought i picked a seat away from the crowd then when some nice French woman said I was sitting in her seat, I realized it was too good to be true. My assigned seat was across from this man who smiled at me the entire time and a girl who never heard of deodorant. What a long trip.

I spent most of the day on Sunday walking around the city again trying to take everything in. There is so much to see but it is difficult since I believe I broke my foot somehow. I am limping along while trying not to look too much in pain. The city has so much culture and historical buildings. The number of tourists at this time is incredible - more than I have ever seen during the summer.

Again, they have the european keyboard so it makes me three times as long to type this simple message. I will write more later and post more pics...


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



30th December 2008

what??
You broke your foot? What did you do crazy!!?? Make sure you meet a handsome, romantic french guy for new years eve!
16th December 2010
the new james bond car

sexy carrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb