pictures from salzburg to paris


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
November 29th 2008
Published: November 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

okie here are more pictures


Additional photos below
Photos: 48, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



29th November 2008

Amazing!!
Oh, how amazing. Chris, exactly what is it that interests you about those pigeons?? a childhood dream or memory?? Or remembering me singing "Feed the Birds" from Mary Poppins. Love ya!
29th November 2008

Nice Pics
Hi Meg and Chris Looks like you guys are having a great time. I have read all the blogs and am looking forward to the next one for sure. Jake and Barb
29th November 2008

Tim's
Now that I've seen the pictures in the coffee, my morning Tim's will never be the same!!! I was thinking of you this evening while I was out in a Sault blizzard...happy to see that you are not without snow. It would probably be easier to take if I was touring through it with you. the pictures are fabulous, I love how happy you both look.
29th November 2008

Le Bon Bon
Oh how I loved the picture of Le Bon Bon. Thank you Lady M. All the pics are really great !!! The Eiffel Tower, Pedro, the Pigeons and Paris. Better than postcards, they are truly wonderful!! I L-O-V-E, love it all. Love Yah, LE BON BON
29th November 2008

Sweet pictures. You all look like you're having fun. Again, try to behave. xoxoxo
29th November 2008

I heart the poor bear Pedro. Not heat, heart!
29th November 2008

Gaie Paris!
Salut les jeunes. It's nice to see more pix. Looks like Paris agrees with you both. A la prochaine!.Tante Carole
29th November 2008

The Best
I have read every blog..you two are the best tour guides ever..I'm trying not to be envious ..looks like you're having the times of your lives..thanks for letting me be a small part..its been a real joy !!!

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0536s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb